MEET THE ALL STAR STAFF

Geoff Berenz

Strength & Conditioning Coach
  geoff@completecentre.com

Justin Lewis

Registered Massage Therapist
  justin@completecentre.com

Tamiko Feran

Registered Kinesiologist
  tamiko@completecentre.com

Sylvia Forbes

Performance Coach
  sylvia@completecentre.com

Clancy Grandy

Registered Kinesiologist
  clancy@completecentre.com

Chris Johnson

Registered Kinesologist
  chris@completecentre.com

Uzma Shaikh

Office Manager - Ajax
  uzma@completecentre.com

Amanda Seymour

Office Manager - Whitby
  amanda@completecentre.com

Jimmy Locquiao

Registered Massage Therapist
  jimmy@completecentre.com

Kim O

Registered Massage Therapist
  kim@completecentre.com

Erin Skitch

Registered Massage Therapist
  erin@completecentre.com

Emma Clayton

Registered Massage Therapist and Certfied Athletic Therapist
  emma@completecentre.com

Scott Owen

Certified Athletic Therapist
  scott@completecentre.com

Shawn Barbisian

Certified Athletic Therapist
  shawn@completecentre.com

Laura Markovic

Registered Physiotherapist
  lauram@completecentre.com

Peter Rego

Registered Physiotherapist
  peter@completecentre.com

Jennifer Ogilivie

Registered Physiotherapist
  jen@completecentre.com

Richard Karikari

Founder and Director of Performance
  richard@completecentre.com

Lori Karikari

Vice President of CPC Health
  lori@completecentre.com